Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
wxcellent
Published 8 months ago by kimjam

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what i expected
I thought they would give a clear, quality sound as the description said "noise isolating" but the music is quiet/muffled- my broken headphones have a much better quality than these so i don't really use them.
Published 11 months ago by Jessica Lacey


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not what i expected, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
I thought they would give a clear, quality sound as the description said "noise isolating" but the music is quiet/muffled- my broken headphones have a much better quality than these so i don't really use them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Substanded product, 12 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
I would not buy anything from this seller again. The estimated delivery for the product I ordered was 27th Mar. I finally received it yesterday on the 11th Apr and it is a cheap looking product and the earphone cables are different lengths!!!...One is much shorter than the other. Its got to the point now where I can't even be bothered to spend more time and money by sending the product back so I'll just throw them away and order more from a more reliable seller!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
wxcellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amazing sound, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
best headphones, best price.
ok well i think more expensive headphones would be better quality since the ones i bought for my friend stopped working in one ear after about 2 months but she bought herself some more exactly the same because they are totally completely worth it. buy them :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One of the headphone pieces stopped working after the third use!!, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
One of the headphone pieces stopped working after the third use!! I was very disappointed. The sound only came out of one piece which also broke after the 5th or 6th use! Do not buy cheap headphones - especially these ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super jogging aid, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
Comfy fit, good sound reproduction . Bought 4 sets in different colours as I knew my daughter would "borrow" them , so now we all have some to match our various MP3 players. Great at a really good price. BUY SOME !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, 14 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
Great headphones work perfectly awesome
i dont like the length that is the only issue but apart from that fantastic headphones
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
Good in ear phones, they stay in and were good value. I just wish I knew where I put them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great product at a decent price, 8 April 2014
By 
C. East "ce345" (plymouth,devon,uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
I bought these as I go through earphones like water with either one earphone conking out or the wire at the jack dies a gruesome death with over use, I will say if you have your ipod or MP3 play up loud these earphones do sound tinny and like they have water in them but then you get what you pay for and at just over a quid fifty it is exactly that. on a brighter note if you are like me and find you do go through earphones at say a pair a month or every couple months then it is worth buying a few of these as back up as I have found they look good and as long as the Ipod or MP3 player is not up mega loud they are ideal and they work perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brill earphones, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: IN EAR EARPHONES HEADPHONE METAL NOISE ISOLATING FOR MP3 IPOD IPHONE 4 5 WHITE (Electronics)
When i ordered the earphones,i was a little unsure of the qualiity of the earphones,as they were only £1.75.
When they arrived i am pleased to say they are brilliant, fits snug in the ear, without dropping out, and the qualitity of the product is amaxing.The sound through the earphones are the best that i have experinced, and i have tried and tested a few.
Excellent product, great choice of colours to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews