Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars13
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
12
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2014
I always thought Shakira & RiRi would do a good duet and I wasn't wrong, this song is very sexy and video is pretty hot too! I hope they do more collaborations as they suit each others voices. It's bound to be a smash hit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
outstanding song, shakira at her best! Shakira and Rihanna's vocal are like two goddesses singing! Shakira is a all time favourite and this is top 3 for me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
a really great song from 2 talented singer songwriters a must buy also a great video for this song and there great looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
Perfect! Hearing this (and the solo Spanish version) makes all the waiting very, very worth while. Roll on March 23rd!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
masterpiece from Shakira. unique, new and amazing. The album called Shakira is out on the 25th of march. buy it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2014
This is a very good music track but then of course I like this sort of music. Well worth the purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2014
A brill track a must have for ant DJ it is a great collaboration between two great devas a class act
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
yep this is a good song that i listen to fairly often on mp3 format not much more i can say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2014
Really enjoyed listening to this song, its a got song for summer. Rate it 1 0 / 1 0 good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)