Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Provides an 'Eating Blueprint' for every healthy meal., 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
It takes time and application to turn yourself into a healthy eater; this little book helps you start the process by giving you a blueprint to follow for every meal. Get these principles in place and your quest becomes a lot easier. I am looking forward to trying the recipes - especially the Chocolate and Orange Chia Pudding! My only criticism would be it is too short; so come on HarperCollins get the book out sooner rather than later!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic!, 17 Feb 2014
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
Amelia provides an essential, useful and relevant guide along with fabulous recipe ideas in an appetising and digestible way (excuse the pun!).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Inspired about seasonal eating, 22 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
In 'Eat. Nourish. Glow.' Amelia Freer points us in the direction of enjoying real food made with fresh, seasonal ingredients - Amelia managed to make me feel enthusiastic about February! There are plenty of tips for eating for vibrant health, and I love the guidelines for creating nourishing meals with the ingredients available. Recipes are speedy and delicious. I'm looking forward to the Summer edition.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Feed. Me. Now., 18 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
Nice, short little book. Not too overwhelming or intimidating. I will actually try out these recipes. Looking forward to the Summer edition. Cheers Amelia.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
I am very excited about this series of mini books from Amelia. It contains good, nutritious everyday recipes that are suff free and very healthy. Two of which are already firm weekly staples in my house! The nutritional information is well written and I find myself dipping in again and again. Very handy having it on my phone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect stuff to make you feel and look great, 18 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. K. Harrell "yogakate" (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
amelia has a lovely way of explaining how to use food to feel and be your best. yummy dishes that don't make you feel you're depriving yourself of everything, and not complicated either. looking forward to the other ones!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Blown Away!, 11 Aug 2014
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
This book is by far my best cookery book. You might think this is a normal book about food that you see on book shelves but its not its got great recipes and good ways to eat and in whatever season so if its summer spring winter or autmn. If you need any book to do with food get the faboulous brilliant amazing Amelia freer book where your life can change. Remember i warned you to buy it so read it at this instant!
O
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short, informative, easy to read, 18 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
Very informative & concise. It's 6am & I have sorted my breakfast, lunch and evening meal. Just need a few ,now basics, fir my cupboard. Excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars insightful and motivating, 17 Feb 2014
This review is from: Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring (Kindle Edition)
easy to follow and very helpful nutritional advice - amazing value for money! i look forward to her next book.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eat. Nourish. Glow - Spring
0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews