Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars54
4.5 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 July 2014
Ideal for the kids over the holidays
These worked out cheap from here than from my local supermarket
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
i really had to put 5 stars if had more stars i would.I have since brought a second box and will buy another box at that price.
0Comment|11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
The crisps only had a consume date of 3 weeks which really is not ideal as these were a Christmas Gift.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
Good value but short sell by date
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2014
These are just great, i wasn't expecting these to arrive so fast, lots of flavours, a great buy

Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
They where really good.love them i will buy again.
Great value for money.
And a very good seller.thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
Walkers crisps for Christmas at a fair price, delivered quickly. Great!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
I liked the actual crisps, but the only thing that was not good was the shipping. It took 2 weeks, and I wasn't really happy about that, but overall I still liked the crisps.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2015
This really is a RUBBISH deal. If you find a Mccolls newsagent they selling boxes of 30 packets, 25g per pack, same as these advertised for £2.99. So if your stupid enough to pay £16 for a box of 44 packets instead of spending the same amount in a Mccolls store and getting 5 boxes, thats 150 individual packets for the same price, then there really is no hope lol. Good luck wasting your money :0)
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
I'm giving this a 3 as the green salt and vinegar packets was not in there those are my kids fav so I had to buy them from the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)