Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen in Prime Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars21
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
17
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
Heard this on the radio and had to buy it - just closing my eyes and listening to the opening sounds of steel drums puts my in a summer mood and takes me away to a beach somewhere warm. A happy, chilled out summer anthem.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
Nice sing to listen to while on a really nice sunny day! I can imagine many people might not like it. I just think it's quite a catchy song! Not like your being force to buy it so have a listen before purchasing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Makes me happy when I listen to this song. Great Carribean edge to it. Cant wait to listen to this in the summer in the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
This is such a great tune which is very uplifting and it always has me singing it
To myself for the rest of the day!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
Great track loved it the first time i listened on the radio ,amazing video on you tube great location for video
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Good old school / new school disco.
Good mix of funk, dance, disco, god to drop old tunes in now and then
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2014
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
My favourite tune of the year so far, I can't stop playing it & its going to be a massive hit in the clubs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I love this I love duke Dumont great song choices another to add to my collection of great albums! Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Great summer tune! ! One for a summer barbie or party get down and bust some moves much love ...........
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£0.99
£0.99

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.