Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
love it one of my favourites
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars happy tune sing a long every body, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
This is such a great tune which is very uplifting and it always has me singing it
To myself for the rest of the day!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A breezy summer anthem, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
Heard this on the radio and had to buy it - just closing my eyes and listening to the opening sounds of steel drums puts my in a summer mood and takes me away to a beach somewhere warm. A happy, chilled out summer anthem.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars OMG, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
My favourite tune of the year so far, I can't stop playing it & its going to be a massive hit in the clubs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Quite a catchy song!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
Nice sing to listen to while on a really nice sunny day! I can imagine many people might not like it. I just think it's quite a catchy song! Not like your being force to buy it so have a listen before purchasing!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love this fantastic I love duke Dumont great song choices another to add to my collection of great albums, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
I love this I love duke Dumont great song choices another to add to my collection of great albums! Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars best new tune, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
Great track loved it the first time i listened on the radio ,amazing video on you tube great location for video
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it to the Max's, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
All my friends and me love this track, it's so cool. Also the lyrics and music, sound beautiful to the ear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Party time, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: I Got U [feat. Jax Jones] (MP3 Download)
Great summer tune! ! One for a summer barbie or party get down and bust some moves much love ...........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

I Got U [feat. Jax Jones]
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews