Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice piece of clothing
Very nice piece of clothing, the only issue is that it is a bit too large but I will still wear it. Apart from that I am satisfied with the purchase.
Published 1 month ago by Denitsa Bankova

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A tad snug, a bigger size would be recommended
The sweat shirt is lovely--I bought two: a grey one and a purple. But they are snug. I am a size 12. I should have ordered a size 14. It is my fault, not the shirts'. But ordering a size bigger than you usually wear is recommended.
Published 4 months ago by Y. Jehenson


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A tad snug, a bigger size would be recommended, 21 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The sweat shirt is lovely--I bought two: a grey one and a purple. But they are snug. I am a size 12. I should have ordered a size 14. It is my fault, not the shirts'. But ordering a size bigger than you usually wear is recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars ... Esprit items and they are all of the same poor quality. It's not what I expected when I ..., 24 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have just bought several Esprit items and they are all of the same poor quality. It's not what I expected when I ordered items made by Esprit; this brand used to be very dependable. I'd like to send them back, but the return postage from Spain is almost as much as they cost, so I'm stuck with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice piece of clothing, 7 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very nice piece of clothing, the only issue is that it is a bit too large but I will still wear it. Apart from that I am satisfied with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars but nevertheless I like it a lot, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just a heads up that this is not the usual thickness you would expect of a sweatshirt. Lightweight, but nevertheless I like it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Esprit sweatshirt, 21 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a lovely top,beautiful colour,it fits really nice,I think I'll get a lot of wear out of this top
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Soft and pretty!, 11 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I love this top! It's so pretty and great quality material! I'll be buying more items from this brand!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beautiful, 30 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I don't have much to say! It looks like in the picture and is a very cute sweatshirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great shirt, 29 July 2014
By 
Ali B (Channel Islands) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
EDC tends to come up larger than Esprit so I ordered the Large and it fits perfectly
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews