Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars12
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2014
Good value.These are £4 each at a well known shopping group.

£0.89 inc. postage for three , what a bargain.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Better quality and than the pack of one in Poundland and you get three. Price also includes post. No spreader but I used a credit card better than the small piece of card usually supplied. Fitted my tablet perfectly.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
good fit easy to put on no problems so far. will save my screen from being scratched so I am happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
Total rubbish no hole for Camera plus too wide for hudl on each corner but also impossible to put on without bubbles
i used cloth that came with it and it left bits all over the screen after 3 goes at it I binned the lot, DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ???
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Good value, speedy delivery and does the job. Just take care when fitting and carefully remove all bubbles to protect the screen for hours of use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Very good value and service.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2015
perfect for the Tesco hudl 1.quality transarent cover to use & protect Tablet. really pleased with this purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2015
fits very close to the edges of the glass so it has a tendancy to lift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Excellent service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Very difficult to put on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)