Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, speedy delivery and very competitive price.
The gloves came down quickly and they look and feel really good. The material used looks of good quality and the size is correct for a medium mans hand. I have not taken them skiing yet but I have used them for walking and they have proved to very warm. I have just bought another pair for sone when we go skiing.
Published 13 months ago by Steve S

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Snowboarding Gloves
These served the purpose, were delivered promptly but as they 'fit all' they didn't look too great as they were far too big in the fingers. For people with bigger hands, these would be great.
Published 10 months ago by C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality, speedy delivery and very competitive price., 24 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The gloves came down quickly and they look and feel really good. The material used looks of good quality and the size is correct for a medium mans hand. I have not taken them skiing yet but I have used them for walking and they have proved to very warm. I have just bought another pair for sone when we go skiing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Arrived quickly, 10 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They arrived really quickly and fit well.

I haven't warn them in the rain but they have kept my hands warm so far. And for that price you can't expect goretex 4 season dryness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars snow very good, 16 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Jazooli Winter Ski Snowboard Snow Sports Thermal Waterproof Unisex Mens Womens Gloves (Electronics)
these definately deserve five stars ! the delivery was speedy and well within the estimated times, the gloves themselves are brilliant, they are well lined and so extremely warm and cosy, although they are on the larger size they are perfect for me. I suffer from cold hands and chilblains and these keep my hands warm and cosy while out walking the dogs in all winds and weather,they are quite long as well which helps keeping my wrists and lower arms toasty too ! Top marks and brilliant value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Gloves, 6 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really pleased with them - have yet to try them out properly intending to use them on a trip to Finland so will really need to be warm and waterproof.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Seem Great, Good delivery, Stylish :) :), 21 Jan. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I'll be honest I haven't had a chance to use them yet, but they arrived in really good time, they look great, they feel really durable and for this price whats not to like! I'd reccomend them to anyone, they also come with adjustable straps at the bottom which is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great gloves, 2 Sept. 2014
these came really quickly but one of the gloves hadn't been sewn properly and you couldn'tfit your hand in all the way - contacted the seller who sorted it out really quickly and I was sent a replacement. The fingers are a bit long but as ski gloves are too bulky to really hold / do anything its not a problem and for the price you can't complain. really pleased with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Red gloves, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for cycling to work on cold mornings. Excellent - they are very warm. I've also worn them for occasional walks up our local hills. Very happy with these gloves. Can't really comment on how waterproof they are as I've only been caught in the odd shower, but there again they weren't bought for the rain. Very comfortable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Snowboarding Gloves, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These served the purpose, were delivered promptly but as they 'fit all' they didn't look too great as they were far too big in the fingers. For people with bigger hands, these would be great.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Jazooli winter ski snowboard gloves, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good quality item, great delivery time, would recommend i bought these gloves for use when walking my dogs they're very warm and keeo my hands dry
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars aside from this they quite good and very warm, 17 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After I'd worn these once the lining went into holes at the seams as it's quite thin and I'm guessing the stitching put extra strain on it, so I had to re-sew them, aside from this they quite good and very warm.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews