Customer Reviews


179 Reviews
5 star:
 (139)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book.
I couldn't put it down, I was desperate to finish it but at the same time I didn't want it to end. I cried with you and felt your pain. This book is really well written and easy to read. I so recommend it. Thank you Coleen for sharing your story.
Published 12 months ago by rona payne

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
I thought it was about Coleen, but it was more about Bernie, I don't think it was Coleens autobiography, it was a good read, but not as good as I thought it might be
Published 12 months ago by Mrs. M. Hockin


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Brill, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
This book was every bit I thought it would be. easy to read and very touching I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved this book., 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Another interesting, hard to put down book. Went on holiday with me and I had finished reading it in two days. Parts of this book will make you cry other parts you will laugh. Coleen is an excellent story teller, holding your interest throughout the whole book. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing Read, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I found this very inspirational, got a true sense of honesty throughout the book which made it a great read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
I really enjoyed reading this book found it hard to put down,coleen comes across so lovely , you can hear her voice,it's a lovely tribute to Bernie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars written from the heart, 10 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Written from the heart this book will make you cry make you laugh and make you cry again a wonderful read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great read., 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Love colleen. Life is a to rollercoaster ride with ups and down. Colleen relationship with reminds me of mine and my husband. We have good and bad times but he is my constant companion in the end and will always be on my side.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
A Frank insight into a lovely ladies life, through her good times and bad. I shed a few years. lovely read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars P B 5 4 2014, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
this book is so great Coleen has written a book with so much feeling reading it I have been in tears with her and also had some laughs over some of the tales she has told Such a great insight into her love of Bernie and how much she loved her whole family Bernie was a Big Star and will never be forgotten Well done Coleen x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars A Good read!, 3 April 2014
By 
Mrs S Latham (Kettering, Northants United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed this book it was both moving and funny, Coleen says it like it is! Would definitely recommend this book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant book, 29 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: No Regrets (Kindle Edition)
What an excellent read. Can't put the book down! She should be proud of her book and what she writes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 318 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

No Regrets
No Regrets by Coleen Nolan
£5.94
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews