Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 April 2014
This face mask is great for a day or two's use, but after about three days I found that it began to smell like a minge. This is not necessarily a negative - it depends on 1. your opinion of minges, and 2. whether you'd mind having one strapped to your face for hours on end.
44 comments|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2014
5 stars, and does the job,and perfect fit.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
I got this mask to help my allergy while cleaning the house. Almost no difference this mask or just plain scarf over the mouth.... sadly no good for smells and fumes, also as mentioned in other review it does smell badly when worn. Helps for dust only.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I wear glasses, it made me difficult to see sometimes
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2015
Time will tell if it stopped the asbestos fibres from getting in but I have no reason the think not. Legally rated enough and I'm happy to have relied on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
As pictured, though was a little on the large side for mine and my partners face, but positioned in a particular way, okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Good product. Does what it says,. No complaints at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
this works as it says in the advert.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2015
Did the job just fine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
just what I wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)