Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TShirt
I bought these tops for my daughter and her friend to wear to the 1D concert at the O2. Good sizing and quality.
Published 15 months ago by And

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing product
This was too small for a very slim 10 year old ! The cotton material was thin, altogether a poor buy.
Published 14 months ago by ann mabey


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great TShirt, 5 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought these tops for my daughter and her friend to wear to the 1D concert at the O2. Good sizing and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars value for money, 28 Jun 2014
Good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fit Good Quality, 20 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Adored by my daughter . if she could she would wear it every day. definitely decent quality and washed well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Perfect fit, thanks
It was much appreciated by the recipient and is now a favourite piece of clothing.
As described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Fit well, 22 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The one who received this gift is very happy to get it. She is a great, pationated One Direction fan.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I D top, 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Granddaughter loves this well made for price wears it loads has washed well
Maybe little sister will get it as well when old enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly Popular, 29 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my grand daughter. She loves it! I shall be looking for more items featuring this band.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab 1D top, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this for my daughter the cotton is good quality and it has washed well she really loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better quality, 28 Sep 2013
By 
Miss Jane Crampin (kent england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This t-shirt is a little more expensive than some others i looked at but it looks a better quality.As this is a birthday presant for my daughter i can't comment on washing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars GIRLS LOVED THEM, 13 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
GRAND DAUGHTERS LOVED THEIR T SHIRTS .. QUALITY VERY GOOD ..PICTURE FAB . BROUGHT TWO AND VERY HAPPY WITH THE SIZES AND QUALITY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews