Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present!
Bought this for my niece's birthday and she loves it! Perfect mix of the latest chart hits for her to sing without being worried about bad language.
Published 6 months ago by Caroline_Kate

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good CD, bad DVD
Good compilation, good technical quality of audio tracks and video clips. BUT: All video clips are covered by a pop princesses" logo. It's not a small unimpressive icon like shown on TV screens. It's a big fat colorful spot. The spot is far away from the corner of the screen, a major part of the picture. You want to follow the video clip but that huge and ugly spot is the...
Published 3 months ago by Zwangsvollstrecker


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Good CD, bad DVD, 9 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Good compilation, good technical quality of audio tracks and video clips. BUT: All video clips are covered by a pop princesses" logo. It's not a small unimpressive icon like shown on TV screens. It's a big fat colorful spot. The spot is far away from the corner of the screen, a major part of the picture. You want to follow the video clip but that huge and ugly spot is the only eyecatcher, almost a 3D special effect in front of the video clip. As a result you cannot enjoy any video clip, the DVD is useless.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect present!, 18 May 2014
By 
Caroline_Kate (West Midlands, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Bought this for my niece's birthday and she loves it! Perfect mix of the latest chart hits for her to sing without being worried about bad language.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Worth buying, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
I like buy these collection CDs as some time if buy artist full cd you only like 1 or 2 songs and it waste of money then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the kids love it. great for in the car, 11 July 2014
By 
J. Norton "julia2469" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
fabulous, hours of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 20 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Not a bad vd for my 7 yearold daughter
Do they do a pop prince for the boys?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 July 2014
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Great and fast product. cart say much as i brought it for a present
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 14 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Excellent value for money and delivered very swiftly - thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 Nov 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
Xmas gift for my daughter. Arrived promptly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Much better than the last one!!! But...., 18 Feb 2014
This review is from: Pop Princesses 4 (Audio CD)
There are a couple of issues i have one is that the DVD like Pop Party 12 has the logo in the corner which ruins the videos i like having music videos and when it contains the videos for Roar by Katy Perry and We Can't Stop my Miley i just think it ruins it!! and my other issue is why is this number 4??? Number 3 was out in 05 and from 09 its been done in years????

Anyway on to the music! This has many new songs by Ellie Goulding (Goodness Gracious Me),Jessie J (Thunder) and the two mentioned above. The DVD contains 16 music videos omitting the videos for Lady Gaga,Rihanna,Lana Del Rey,Victorious Cast,Jasmine Thompson and Tich

The bonus videos include the lyric videos for Demi and Katy and behind the scenes for Jessie J and Carly Rae Jepson :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Pop Princesses 4
Pop Princesses 4 by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews