Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (51)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just another compilation album
Around this time every year, many compilation albums are released, usually with lots of overlap. Wether this be running albums or club hits albums, usually you are best of picking just the one to avoid repeats.
This album is particularly vast and while it may have some songs on it that almost every house lover probably has by now (the seemingly routine appearance of...
Published 8 months ago by JT Brett

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointing
I generally like the Ministry remixes, but this one just doesn't do it for me sorry. About a third of the tracks are worth owning, but there are much better albums!
Published 7 months ago by jimmini


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars business as usual, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good tracks, great value for money. All recent songs are on here, the remixes used are pretty good and fit well with the radio edits where used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome album, 23 Feb 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the fact that it has all 3 cd's as such in a big mix as well as individual tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely banging album!!!, 22 Feb 2014
By 
E. Ward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Brilliant mix of tunes....well done MOS....Its rare that I find an compilation album where I love pretty much all of the songs, but MOS have done it this time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional, 19 Feb 2014
By 
Sean (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing album brilliant artists all together is the perfect edm album we have all been looking for for some years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Mixing CD, 22 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
It's a mixing CD, which means that the tracks don't stand alone as I was expected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good for Parties!, 7 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Large tunes great quality tracks and good selection, very Bassy and Ravey!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 22 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Brilliant album, haven't stopped listening to it for weeks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 6 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Some good tracks on this album, a few pants ones too though
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 8 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Not as good as advertised.better with ministry of sound.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Music, 20 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
The CD came in perfect condition but it was not my type of music and so i gave it to my youngest son who does enjoy it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews