Customer Reviews


 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Not just another compilation album
Around this time every year, many compilation albums are released, usually with lots of overlap. Wether this be running albums or club hits albums, usually you are best of picking just the one to avoid repeats.
This album is particularly vast and while it may have some songs on it that almost every house lover probably has by now (the seemingly routine appearance of...
Published 17 months ago by JT Brett

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars An interesting mix
When I first listened to this I was unsure, there is a lot of rave type dance which I don't like that much but it is mixed in with good solid mainstream dance. It was sent promptly.
Published 15 months ago by NEMO


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2.0 out of 5 stars listen before you buy., 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
There are a few good tracks on this CD however if like me you are buying because you sore it advertised on TV then make sure you like the tracks they didn't play on TV. I should of known they play the best tracks to make you buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
bought this on a whim , a good buy , music is great and noisy. worth it if you are into driving music !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for running & dancing in your car seat, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
This album does exactly what it says on the tin - music is real good and gets you moving even when driving!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Eat Sleep Rave Repeat, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
I bought this album after hearing the TV advert for it as it sounded really good. There are some good songs on the album but as with every compilation album there is a lot of rubbish as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars business as usual, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good tracks, great value for money. All recent songs are on here, the remixes used are pretty good and fit well with the radio edits where used
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome album, 23 Feb. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
love the fact that it has all 3 cd's as such in a big mix as well as individual tracks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely banging album!!!, 22 Feb. 2014
By 
E. Ward (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
Brilliant mix of tunes....well done MOS....Its rare that I find an compilation album where I love pretty much all of the songs, but MOS have done it this time!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exceptional, 19 Feb. 2014
By 
Sean (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazing album brilliant artists all together is the perfect edm album we have all been looking for for some years
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well worth the money, 2 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this album as I was looking for some new material to listen to and liked the sound of what I heard on the TV ad. This album is jam-packed with great numbers and I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to beef up their dance collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars This is amongst the best, definitely my favourite at this present moment, 3 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Audio CD)
I buy a lot if Ministry of Sound CDs. This is amongst the best, definitely my favourite at this present moment.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 510 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Eat Sleep Rave Repeat
Eat Sleep Rave Repeat by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews