Customer Reviews


52 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic
Great cd I could listen to this constantly I love them boys / men they were my life fot almost 15 years!
Published 12 months ago by miss emma k berry

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars CD
I Like their signing,but this one did not appeal to me. Sorry maybe some of my friends might like it
Published 13 months ago by MO


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 20 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
Great cd I could listen to this constantly I love them boys / men they were my life fot almost 15 years!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I love westlife, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
I'm a big fan of westlife and have got all there songs they have made my kids sing there songs to
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Westlife, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
This CD was absolutely brilliant. I bought it for my daughters birthday. We are big fans of westlife and went to every concert they did, this CD brought back many good memories x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
What can I say about my boys soooo lush I have all cds but still purchased this one cant get enough of thier music wish they were still together xxx
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Westlife at their best, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
No one does love songs quite like Westlife, relive their best with this great CD a real must for any fan to complete the collection
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 29 April 2014
By 
A. J. Muirhead-starr "miss pink" (Knaresborough) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
What can I say it's the boys. I love the album and of course the songs. I'm going to miss not having a new one to listen to.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wow, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
more of my lovely boys to listen too all the best love songs on one cd was amazing that they bought it out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great CD, 15 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
As usual Westlife never fail. A collection of all their wonderful love songs. I have every cd that Westlife have ever released but its nice to have all the best songs on one cd.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars westlife, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
always loved westlife so thoroughly enjoyed it, would recommend this to anyone. One of their best works I think, so try it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Westlife, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Love Songs (Audio CD)
I love westlife so now have all there albums easy to listen to good choice of songs would recommend to anyone who likes westlife
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Love Songs
The Love Songs by Westlife (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews