Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 March 2014
I am so annoyed that I didn't know about this product. I have spent the last 7 years tacking hair brushing with a normal brush, then a hairdresser friend recommended this brush. It is fantastic and I would recommend it to anyone with girls who have long hair. No more whinging on hair wash day. Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2014
The girls love this brush. It has longer more flexible bristles so there's less tearing and less crying! It takes a few more strokes to brush the hair but it's worth it to stop the moaning!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
This brush is amazing! It really does what it says on the tin :) great for brushing wet hair gets the knots out with no pulling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 April 2015
Terrible. All the bristles fell off! Unsure if genuine product as my other one that I've had for longer is still intact!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2014
I like the colour of this and the item came in due time. i especially like how it is cheaper than the high street
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2014
Exactly what I wanted! No pain getting my knots out I feel this product will prevent me getting split ends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
The tangle teezer does what it says it will, when hair is wet it makes it very easy to comb.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
My sister still cries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2015
love!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)