Customer Reviews


20 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!
This is a lovely CD with some of the best tracks from all the films and if you ask me, the music is definitely what makes them !! A perfect gift for Valentinessssss gentlemen... just saying. Sia and Feist are my favourites!
Published 2 months ago by Musicfan01

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Loved the films Soundtrak is average.
I loved Twilight and still to this day watch them over when I have a day to spare and g back to back the music is perfectly matched to every scene. This albm is good with all the favorite tracks from the films however as the movie is quite subduied in ites nature the songs match the same moods and thus are ot outstanding. A worthwhile buy for avid fans not necessarily a...
Published 1 month ago by Jack - Essex


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect!!, 10 Feb 2014
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
This is a lovely CD with some of the best tracks from all the films and if you ask me, the music is definitely what makes them !! A perfect gift for Valentinessssss gentlemen... just saying. Sia and Feist are my favourites!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful, 13 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant collection of songs from all the twilight films could listen to it over and over again a must for all twilight fans
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 24 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
Because I love the product. I was surprised that they were two cds
I like because they are a fan of the Twilight soundtracks
I would recommend this product to every person who loves good music. Not have to be fans of the Twilight Saga
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, shame I didn't get the auto rip that is advertised with it., 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
Pre ordered this Twilight album and it is fabulous, my only gripe is I'm stuck with an mp3 album that isn't twilight, on my kindle and on contacting Amazon they have said there isn't a auto rip for this particular twilight album at the moment. So they should stop advertising this fact, unless of course it's now got one in which case I would like my auto rip copy. Apart from that, this is a must for any Twilight fan
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Twilight, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
This CD is amazing. I have listened to it a dozen times already. Rather than changing CD's I can now have it all on one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars For all Twilight Fans!, 19 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
A must have for all Twilight fans to add to the already large collection!
A wonderful collection of tracks and artists from the films......
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars A bit of a disappointment, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
Was a bit disappointed with some of the songs on here. I have most of the soundtracks and a better selection could have been made.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good cd, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
Daughter who is a twilight fan loves this cd as it gives songs from all the movies. Very good music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars twilight, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
If you liked the twilight saga, you will almost certainly love the music to it, worth the money you would spend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful playlist, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga (Audio CD)
Listening to the cd brings back every scene in the film outstanding would recommend to all twilight fans everywhere great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xae974f3c)

This product

Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga
Twilight 'Forever' Love Songs From The Twilight Saga by Various Artists (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews