Customer Reviews


22 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5
Excellent value for money and my MacBook Air 13" fits in perfectly . I would definitely recommend this product .
Published 4 months ago by Gary G

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Heed the warnings
I've had my bag a matter of 3 weeks and the strap has also broken, this seems to be a design fault of these bags based on previous 1 star comments.
I ignored those comments, but my laptop was close to being damaged when the strap went, so be warned!!

If you are after a cheap bag and want to risk it (and your tablet/laptop), then go ahead. but you will get...
Published 2 months ago by Paul C


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 5 out of 5, 15 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value for money and my MacBook Air 13" fits in perfectly . I would definitely recommend this product .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Well made bag at amazing price, 13 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well packed, exactly as described, plenty of pockets and fits its purpose. The delivery time was nothing short of amazing and it arrived two days later on a Sunday! I didn't know deliveries take place on a Sunday, but this one did and I lost no time putting the bag to good use.

Excellent++ service. I wish more retailers would act like this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Well designed, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Just the job for a small laptop with plenty of storage pockets and robust construction. Would certainly recommend this case.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars better than most 17" bags I've seen and at a ..., 14 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
What a bargain! better than most 17" bags I've seen and at a fraction of the cost! If you want a bag, buy this before they run out or they realize that its worth a lot more and put the price up!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good quality and deluvery came earlier than expected :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very impressed, well worth the purchase. Strong with plenty of space and different sections for very items.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Heed the warnings, 16 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I've had my bag a matter of 3 weeks and the strap has also broken, this seems to be a design fault of these bags based on previous 1 star comments.
I ignored those comments, but my laptop was close to being damaged when the strap went, so be warned!!

If you are after a cheap bag and want to risk it (and your tablet/laptop), then go ahead. but you will get what you pay for!!
I've requested a refund, lets see how that goes.........
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars laptop bag, 5 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Duronic LB10 15" Laptop Notebook Case Black Messenger Bag with Shoulder Strap (Electronics)
This is a stylish bag with lots of compartments to put everything you would want to keep with your laptop
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very happy, 27 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I couldn't be happier with this bag. Great quality, really well padded and such a low price. Great delivery too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars looking good, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
super quality worth money and quick delivery and useful item every one can use this one bcz affordable price happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews