Customer Reviews


39 Reviews
5 star:
 (36)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars whisky tasting set, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
got this gift to go with the calvay whisky for special birthday for husband they both look amazing would recommend this site for quality goods and they both came promptly pricey but looks the part well done for having such a high calibre site
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 18 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
good fathers day gift, different from just standard bottle of whisky, made him think a bit instead of just drinking
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful set - hubby's birthday present as wants to try malts, 12 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
Ordered this for my husband as he announced he wanted to see if he could like a small malt of an evening as he isn't a whiskey drinker - this might just convert him!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully boxed and my father loved it, 27 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
Beautifully boxed and my father loved it. The presentation and facts about what hes drinking and the presentation makes this the perfect fathers day / dad's bithday gift. Buy early and select super saver delivery... i left it too late and paid the price :(
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Gift, 12 Jun. 2014
By 
Paul D. Hartley (Philippines) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
I bought this as a gift for someone who likes to sample whisky. They were very pleased with the gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars 3 Orders and all been very loved by everyone, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
This is the 3rd Time ive brought this... Brought one for a friend and the other got jealosu so I had to order this for his birthdsy too then by stepdad saw it when i was wrapping it for a friend and loved it so had to buy another one!! all i can say from a woman who does not like whisky the whisky comes in a stunning presentation box and set with little details about the whiskys and everyone who I have brought one for who I may add are very particuar about their Malt and whiskly LOVED IT!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A Whisky set to impress., 28 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
My other half has recently got into drinking malt whisky. He is learning what he likes and dislikes along with his 'Whisky Club' friends! When I saw this sample set I thought it would be a perfect Christmas gift. It went down a storm! The presentation box is sleek and the choice of Whisky samples is varied. I'd recommend this tasting sample set to anyone with a Whisky drinker to please.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing looking product!, 16 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
Fantastic set, looks so much better in person, each whisky comes in a glass bottle, the case is really special also and makes the whole thing come together nicely. My father in law is going to love this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very well presented, 15 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
Bought as an pressie for my Husband who is a keen fan of fine whiskey. A little pricey for the amount of whiskey however it made up for this with the very nice presentation box and information on each whiskey. Husband was really pleased with it and have since purchased 2 further sets as gifts for other family members who were equally pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift., 25 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl) (Grocery)
Bought as a gift so can't comment on the taste etc but the presentation box is lovely and there are tasting notes, so all in all its a slick looking gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Whisky Tasting Company Sample Set Regions of Scotland (5 x 3cl)
£26.02
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews