Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars challenging
Good game for idling away time on your own. I really like this game and would recommend to all my friends
Published 6 months ago by Rosemary Howitt

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
good
Published 1 month ago by mr thomas r jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars challenging, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
Good game for idling away time on your own. I really like this game and would recommend to all my friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Like it, 15 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
This is a good way of keeping your mind active I like counting and find that I get annoyed when I miss a pair but it makes me more careful next time I play
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars solitaire pyramid, 3 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
what a smashing game keeps you on your toes even though you do not always clear the pyramid highly recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
not nearly as good as microsoft!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 7 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars solataire pyramid, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
excellent! another good solataire game. well worth the effort. each game different. well worth downloading and playing regularly. excellent free game.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fast thinking, 24 May 2014
By 
GECKO 5 "Landerson" (EDINBURGH, SCOTLAND) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
I love this game! Play it every day and it keeps the brain cells active. It's like mental arithmetic which I have always loved. Recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Game, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
Not as good as the other version I have on my Kindle. but ok, a bit slow and not as good and clear as I would like but playable. ph
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not the full game, 26 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
having played this game on my desktop I found this version did not give the same competitive element as it ended on completion of one deal instead of continuing till you failed to complete
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Pyramid, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire Pyramid (App)
One of my favourite Solitaire games - now I can take it anywhere with me even on holiday with me! teddybear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Solitaire Pyramid
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews