Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars An Absolutely Superb, Stylish and Energy-Efficient Washing-Machine, Which Is Extremely Quiet, Too, 10 Oct. 2014
By 
Andrew McCann (Manchester, England) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
This is a superb state-of-the-art washing machine and not only looks exceedingly stylish but is also economical and efficient.

It is extremely quiet, too, which sets it apart from every other washing machine that I have previously owned.

Apart from the two-year guarantee (ten year's for the direct drive motor), I was also most impressed by the self-diagnosis process, which allows it to fault-find effortlessly. (Hopefully I will not need to use this particular facility for some time yet.)

Although I usually purchase my electronic devices from Amazon, in this particular case I chose to order from Currys, as they included a next day delivery and installation service, including removal of my existing machine (at a moderate price) and I required it urgently.

In the event that Amazon chooses to offer delivery, installation and removal options in the future, then I am sure that this will be helpful to customers in a similar situation to myself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars TOP TOP TOP MACHINE !!!!!, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
absolutely a top washing machine had last one 10 years with 2 kids from babies so machine on every day more or less,
not one thing ever went wrong with it up to last month, couldnt recomend these enough.
new one even better, loving the tunes it plays excellent service by amazon as always....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great washing machine!, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
We love this machine. Has a large capacity and is really quiet compared to our old one. Gets things clean, even my sons sports kit. Recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very good and efficient washing machine, 4 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
Very good and efficient washing machine. Takes only slightly more than an hour to wash full load, compared to almost three hours in the previous washing machine. Makes very little noise and has nice musical tone to warn that it has done its job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LG WASHING MACHINE, 30 Aug. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
GREAT LG MACHINE USE IT DAILY SOOO QUIET AND LOVE THE LITTLE TUNE AT THE END OF THE WASH..DELIVERY QUICK..HIGHLY RECOMMEND SELLER AND LG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 17 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
Absolutely fantastic machine,
Can not fault
Good looking too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased with purchase this is my second LG washing machine, 15 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
very pleased with purchase this is my second LG washing machine, my first lasted
over 9yrs so I,m hoping that this one last as long .very quite, easy to operate even for me
and nice looking with lots of crome .would recommend website, been most helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 1 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
Very pleased with purchase and especially how quiet it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Silent Washing Machine, 25 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
I bought this washing machine and it is the best washing machine that I have ever bought. Does the job pretty well, is simple to use and very silent. I would recommend it to a friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The Great LG Washing Machine, 17 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LG F1296TDA5 6 Motion Direct Drive 8kg 1200rpm Freestanding Washing Machine - Silver
Perfect and work quitely, great technology by LG
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews