Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really pleased with it
lovely ring, really pleased with it ...fitted perfectly. Not convinced that it is silver. but for the price, really good.
Published 8 months ago by k weir

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If it's too good to be true it probably isn't true
Don't be fooled! If it's too good to be true it probably isn't true! Much like this 'solid silver' ring which is turning my finger black!!!
Published 5 months ago by Deborah Ingham


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars If it's too good to be true it probably isn't true, 5 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Don't be fooled! If it's too good to be true it probably isn't true! Much like this 'solid silver' ring which is turning my finger black!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not a good quality ring, 10 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
I don't often give such a low score but this ring isn't well made at all. The square piece holding the bands together underneath doesn't look good and the finish of the bands isn't smoothed over well enough, it has rough edges. I would say roughly a size Q ring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun. 2014
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Its not got a perfect finish and after wearing for a week has turned my finger green, so im not convinced its real 925 sterling silver. but it looks lovely on
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 6 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Lovely ring but unlike all the others I got it has made my fingers go green which it shouldn't. I would like a full refund and a new ring please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars really pleased with it, 30 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
lovely ring, really pleased with it ...fitted perfectly. Not convinced that it is silver. but for the price, really good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 24 Sept. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
I like this ring but too small could you show some bigger rings please
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... would be cheapo but once again i am so happy with my purchase, 24 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Yes i thought this would be cheapo but once again i am so happy with my purchase. The only drawback is not having ring sizes when shipping from china.....i bought this for my younger child on a whim, thinking it would be tiny but this ring is around an M or N OR P which the average size for the index and middle fingers/.It fits perfectly on me and I am an L on the wedding finger to give a rough idea.and looks good and feels nice. Took less than a weerk to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 1 July 2014
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Nice ring fit ok same as picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Brilliant quality and looks lovely
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Very small., 8 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Ladies'925 Silver Band Ring.Perfect Size.Nice Gift for women,for Girl + Gift Bag. (Jewellery)
Very small. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews