Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
very addictive
Published 1 month ago by fairywren

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay.
this game is okay and you can choose your levels but it does not flow smoothly and I find it clunky. I play freecell a lot on my computer as I enjoy the game but this version is rather clumsy to use.
Published 5 months ago by maisie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars It's okay., 10 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
this game is okay and you can choose your levels but it does not flow smoothly and I find it clunky. I play freecell a lot on my computer as I enjoy the game but this version is rather clumsy to use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 1 July 2014
By 
R. J. Wheelton (North Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
Mmmm difficult
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
I like it bur wish we didn't have adverts b, but I accept that comes with free games
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
very addictive
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Solitaire Free Cell, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
Good game to pass the time on a long journey, we play all the Solitaire type games in flight and sometimes on Holiday.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for me, 14 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
Tried out this version - not sure if it is the Kindle version that doesn't work like the others I have tried but if was not satisfactory. I deleted it after a couple of days.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good Game, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
I like this game but find it difficult to get going, so don't play it very often, it looks like a good game if only I could get it started, I lose before I've even started!! ph
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Game, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
Really challenging and very satisfying when it comes out. It's the thief of time but I love it anyway. Be careful it doesn't become too addictive!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Does not play as it should, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
I have played many versions of this game and this one does not allow you to move cards as it should and there is not option to change it, so not very impressed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars games, 1 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Solitaire FreeCell (App)
Have always like playing this game. Keeps my mind active. I like to try and work out how to solve these type of games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Solitaire FreeCell
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews