Customer Reviews


415 Reviews
5 star:
 (317)
4 star:
 (51)
3 star:
 (30)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (13)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


53 of 57 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good
These are good value and good quality. They are strong and durable, and an excellent add on to any loom band kit. They provide hours of entertainment.

Would recommend.
Published 7 months ago by SM

versus
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Extremely annoyed.
Extremely disappointed. I payed extra money for a 1-2 day delivery and today I am on day 5. I have heard nothing about my package and right now I am extremely disappointed as I have had to spend extra money on something I didn't get. I would not recommend this as it takes a long time and cheats you out if getting the product. Extremely annoyed.
Published 4 months ago by William Bailey


‹ Previous | 119 20 2142 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars ok, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
good product and very good value for money but took over two weeks to arrive!!!didnt say it would b.e that long when i ordered them or i wouldnt of bothered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars loombands, 8 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Good loombands and good amount for the money so excellent value. However these took about 4 weeks to come so this was poor
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Very good will be ordering more in the very near future my son loves all the things you can make with them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Loom Bands!, 7 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Great Loom Bands! They keep the kids busy for hours! Arrived very quickly, at a good price. I would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Came before expected, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
I chose this product because I needed some more loom bands to go with my loom. I was not to be disappointed. The product came before it's estimated arrival time and when it did come the quality was excellent and a good variety including: red/orange, yellow, green, blue (light and dark,) pink, purple, black and white. The bands are stretchy and felt comfortable when on your hand compared to others I bought. I hope that you choose this product I hope that this helps
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Loooooms, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Very nice colours make lovely bracelets I am very happy with them and will buy again thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Loom bands, 6 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
My order was very prompt and loom bands are brill my daughter loves them.
I would use over and over again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Very pleased with this product. Good quality and good price. Would definitely recommend as it is very good value for money
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great invention, 4 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
Well!! My son absolutely loves these loom bands it keeps him occupied for hours especially with the weather we have in wales at the moment. Id highly recommend keeps kids entertained and excellent price delivery prompt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the ultimate craze for 2014, 4 Jun 2014
By 
Emma F (Ely, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Refill for Loom Bands & clips Mixed Colour (Personal Computers)
perfect for my 6yr old daughter and her friends latest craze, they love them and the colours for a excellent price of a £1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 119 20 2142 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews