Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars8
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
1
Price:£41.29+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2016
A really useful little pedal for keeping in tune while playing - works on many instrument (guitar, bass, ukulele) - really versatile
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Great pedal for the price! Order came early so it was a nice surprise!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
it tunes. it's small. great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2016
Perhaps my unit is unique but from the moment I attached the Mooer Baby Tuner to my pedalboard it developed an intermittent power fault. To bring it to life required the repeated insertion / removal of the 9V DC cable .... and after a couple of instances of this I caved and purchased a TC Electronics Polytune 2. You expect a tuner to be the least of your worries when running a variety of pedals with varying voltage and current requirements .... closer inspection revealed a poorly fitting DC socket. If you do buy one, take it out of the box ... insert the 9v DC plug and see if the black plastic housing the power connection is at all loose. If the housing moves even a fraction I would consider returning it. Don't do what I did and only detect the problem after semi-permanently installing the pedal to the board .... as I said above, you just expect a tuner pedal to work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Great, small easy display
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2015
This is a nice little tuner for the price. Quick and accurate tuning.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
This little pedal may put you off because of it's simplicity and relatively high price. Don't get swayed by competitor features. If you don't tune down or have a non standard tuning pattern but want a superfast compact tuning solution in a live situation, look no further. It's very fast, accurate and if you have a tremolo that goes out of tune after wild pushing and pulling, or even just new strings it allows you to retune in seconds. Saves you glares from band members wanting to play the next number.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
Had to send the pedal back as it didn't work. I've got other Mooer pedals which are great so i will be buying another of these tuner pedals.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)