Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this as soon as I could
Another exceptional record from this group who keep things fresh and honest. Resonates with me and my wife and the children will love signing along too! Highly recommended.
Published 10 months ago by Simon

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars not bad at all
a little disappointed , not just as good as there other albums,
just didnt click with me this time !
Published 8 months ago by dave


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I bought this as soon as I could, 28 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (MP3 Download)
Another exceptional record from this group who keep things fresh and honest. Resonates with me and my wife and the children will love signing along too! Highly recommended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prepare to THRIVE..., 1 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (MP3 Download)
Another wonderful inspiring, challenging collection of songs from Mark Hall & Casting Crowns! Helping us to find God through everyday situations & heroes from the Bible. Quite simply superb!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spiritual punch, 2 Mar 2014
By 
S. A. Beale "Bless" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
once again Casting crowns deliver all i had expected great sound moving lyrics and a spiritual punch. moving and inspirational.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars thrive - casting crowns, 8 April 2014
By 
Adrian Torrans (Belfast, Northern Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
Yet again another fabulous project by my favourite Christian band.
Fantastic diversity in style of songs and as always and most importantly, lyrics that challenge & convict with the sincerity of the writer so evident. Real power to change & transform lives in the songs.
Service & price of provider superb. Once again Amazon - brilliant, No 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
Superb cd, this group are so blessed. The songs speak to your heart and about all kinds of situations. A truly awesome cd
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 12 July 2014
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
really great songs - all will enjoy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
I love this latest album. Some great heartfelt, soul searching lyrics, along with some great songs to sing out loudly! The song Thrive is such a great anthem for every believer to live by!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A truely God inspired album!, 13 Jun 2014
By 
Tina (Paignton, Devon) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
Love this album so much! Think my fav track is Just Be Held .. beautiful lyrics. Casting Crowns have a true talent for producing meaningful, Bible based, Christian music which is as good as anything in the pop charts. I highly recommend this album.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a good buy, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (Audio CD)
good music and lyrics with good meaning. enjoyable bought after hearing the song thrive. the others are as good recomended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant album, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Thrive (MP3 Download)
This album is truly amazing
these guys are brilliant ultimate faith worship and truth album a must for the beleiver and non beleiver
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Thrive
Thrive by Casting Crowns
Buy MP3 Album£6.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews