Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars46
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 March 2015
All MLP lovers should get these soft, cuddly and super cute Beanie Babies by TY. They are quite small but perfect for displays. However, you can get bigger versions of these or even Build-a-Bears.
Applejack is an orange cowgirl Pony from the Hasbro TV series My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. Her mane and tail are a light, almost blonde yellow. Her cutie mark is three red apples.
Her details are nicely embroidered on and the plush toy is great with the DVD My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic Winter Wrap Up
Overall I rate this 10 out of 10 for a quality plush Pegasus that goes great with my Pony and Care Bear display.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2015
CHEAP IMMITATION FROM CHINA. NOT ORIGINAL TY PONIES. NO TAGS, NO STAMP ON THE FOOT LIKE MY DAUGHTERS OTHER TY PONIES. VERY DISAPPOINTED.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2014
Bought for 14 year old girl as a prsent. She is loves the new tv series and this is her favourite.
Nicely made, what you expect fom Ty.

Drawbak was the awful packaging she was squashed flat into packaging you normally get for a dvd!
Poor Applejack needed a few days to get back into shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2016
bought from amazon the applejack i received is ty sparkle and has sparkly hair the cutie mark is on one side and mine came with only one hair band. the picture shows a normal ty beanie, good product but a change in picture is needed, otherwise arrived ontime and in good condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Got this for a friend for his birthday, it came a day earlier than expected and it was in great shape nothing wrong with the packaging or the service. Great job would buy from this retailer again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
bought as a present for 5 years old girl who loves little pony's. nice finish, bright colors, soft cuddly toy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Bought this for my 3 yr old for her birthday and she was one happy little girl. It's holding up well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2014
these are great now have the set, daughter preffers to play with these than the plastic ones
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
My daughter loved this - she said its not easy to gt this one in the shops
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2015
Bought this my little sister's birthday, she loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)