Customer Reviews


19 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth silk
Item arrived on time, it is simply amazing. It makes a lovely gloss when you shine a light on it. Paired with my patent oxfords this is an item you don't want to miss.
Published 4 months ago by Timothy Lam

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars red hankie
Nice but not the right shade previous one was perfect but good buys just do the job.
Published 1 month ago by susan griffiths


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Smooth silk, 4 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Item arrived on time, it is simply amazing. It makes a lovely gloss when you shine a light on it. Paired with my patent oxfords this is an item you don't want to miss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Look good, 1 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value,look good...don't hesitate click and buy now you wont be disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very pleased and fast delivery x
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 25 Jun 2014
The product was just what my partner wanted for his suit pocket for our wedding. Matches his cravat and looks and feels expensive. Would highly recommend this seller and product
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant and on time thank you would order mpre in tine lovelt material would recommend this tp anyone who likes baby blue true to its colour
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great for the money!!!, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought one of these to try out and have now purchased two more. They're great for the money. I've read some reviews saying they are too small but I have to disagree. I think they are a perfect fit for your top pocket and as the material is smooth and quite stiff, it doesn't ride up out of your pocket like some much more expensive ones I've had in the past. If you want to look smart and apply the finishing touch, you won't be disappointed with these.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great silk., 8 Aug 2014
Love the silk hanky, its a great colour, matches the ties i bought and though its nothing flash its all it needs to be inside the pocket
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Just as described!, 24 Aug 2014
It's exactly as it says - a satin pocket square - smaller than a standard hanky so it fits into the pocket neater.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars red hankie, 24 Aug 2014
Nice but not the right shade previous one was perfect but good buys just do the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very much what I expected. To make a matching set with Tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews