Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very pleasant surprise!
I was a little anxious after ordering this item. It was such a reasonable price that I began to fear it may be just a novelty item to be worn for fancy dress, for instance. I was extremely pleased that it is of such good quality, and just what I was looking for, for a trip to Africa.
Published on 22 Sep 2010 by Mrs C Woodger

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Do not buy
Rubbish. Very rigid
Doesn't fit on head and really uncomfortable and stiff !

Not deep enough to sit on head properly
Published 9 months ago by liverpool


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very pleasant surprise!, 22 Sep 2010
I was a little anxious after ordering this item. It was such a reasonable price that I began to fear it may be just a novelty item to be worn for fancy dress, for instance. I was extremely pleased that it is of such good quality, and just what I was looking for, for a trip to Africa.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 13 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Product arrived quickly and was impressed with the quality of the hat!

Would definitely recommend to anyone!

A star hat
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ideal for gardening, 28 April 2013
By 
R. Meadows (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I have been using a similar hat for some years, which has eventually worn out. This is a good replacement at a price I could not find locally.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic Hat, 1 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this hat for a cowboy and indian themed scout camp. It was fantastic. Very comfortable and worked well in both the little bit of sunshine we had, and the torrential rain that we had for much of the time! The hat is still looking great. Would recommend to both boys and girls and grown ups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars New Mexico/ West Texas, 20 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a novelty to see me through a few days of hot sun, but ended up wearing it in the southern US, even into Mexico, and after 3 weeks of wear it still hadn't been rumpled as a party hat! Damn fine hat if you ask me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality Cowboy hat, 18 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a good quality straw Cowboy hat. It was purchased as a present and fit the recipient perfectly, who was very happy with it. Quick delivery and good seller, I would buy again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cowboy hat, 26 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The look was what i wanted.
The fit was a bit close but fine.
Yes definitely recommend to friends.
Price was excellent.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A bit thin but value okay. Was used at Wild West themed Music Festival, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Straw was a bit thin but got us through the weekend of a damp American West Music Festival.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good service`, 3 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Natural Straw Cowboy Hat. (Apparel)
Order fulfilled quickly. Chose the size nearest to my head measurement (done by myself so not necessarily absolutely accurate). A piece of Velcro round the inside rim and it now fits!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars the only think which wasnt good was the fact that the holes from where passes ..., 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the only think which wasnt good was the fact that the holes from where passes the cord werent simetrical opened!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Natural Straw Cowboy Hat. (56cm, Brown trim)
£6.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews