Customer Reviews


95 Reviews
5 star:
 (66)
4 star:
 (22)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased
Very pleased with the style of this polo. I normally wear the Nike Dri-Fit Victory style polo, but decided to give this style a try as it appears smarter with its contrasting collar and arm cuffs. I was not disappointed at all. I bought in black, and it's really good looking.

It is made out of a more elasticated material than the Victory Polo's as well, I...
Published 3 months ago by D. L. Williams

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars nice shirt, large is very large
normal polo shirts i take a large so i thought this would be okay in large but i assume they have made it a bit roomier for a golf swing, so it seems a bit big when i first put it on but i just about get away with it on the course
Published 4 months ago by jason


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very pleased, 12 Sep 2014
By 
D. L. Williams (Wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very pleased with the style of this polo. I normally wear the Nike Dri-Fit Victory style polo, but decided to give this style a try as it appears smarter with its contrasting collar and arm cuffs. I was not disappointed at all. I bought in black, and it's really good looking.

It is made out of a more elasticated material than the Victory Polo's as well, I quite like it. I felt good on the golf course yesterday even though I was having a shocker on the back 9. Haha.

One thing to note - as with all Nike stuff it seems - the size is bigger compared to other manufacturers. I am usually an XL in Adidas, or Ping tops (or even XXL on occasion...!). I bought Large in this top and it fits perfect. So be warned, go smaller than you usually would.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's cool in warmer weather, lightweight, smart and doesn't need ironing! Really pleased! Will be purchasing another in a different colour!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars very good shirt for playing golf., 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
only complaint was the medium size was too long in the length for me, so had to have it shortened.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good quality material and well made. Also very stylish for a golf top. My fiancé was happy with it as it was a gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars NIKE GOLF DRI FIT ULTRA BLACK POLO SHIRT, 10 Jun 2014
By 
S. Harvey (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought for husband who is a golf enthusiast, keeps him cool when playing golf. Good fit and very comfortable and washes well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nike golf polo, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
very good fit as i always get from Nike, have played around of golf and it was pleasure to wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Shirt is excellent but came in a huge cardboard box far too big for the item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Keep cool, 17 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Cracking top, feels nice on, keeps you cool. Good fit and price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great fit, 16 July 2014
By 
Eleanor Robertson "ellie" (ayrshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is the second one of these I have bought my hubby loves them, I don't get golf( small ball bag of sticks big grassy bit) he has free range of movement.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Value, 7 July 2014
My husband loves this purchase, it washes well and the collars keep their shape with the buttons.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews