Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shorts
Nice and loose and lightweight they don't impede you in any way when cycling the inner lining takes a bit of getting used to but the padded area is a gift ooooo yes
Published 4 months ago by Ronald J. Shilton

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These shorts were for my husband who is very disappointed with them
These shorts were for my husband who is very disappointed with them. It puts us off buying products on line. The size XXXL would not fit an XL size. If according to a previous purchaser it costs 5 to return them, then I do not wish to waste any more money. I hope that Amazon read their customers comments and cross these suppliers off their list.
Published 1 month ago by Mrs M Rhodes


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good shorts, 13 May 2014
By 
Ronald J. Shilton (Uk, Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice and loose and lightweight they don't impede you in any way when cycling the inner lining takes a bit of getting used to but the padded area is a gift ooooo yes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars These shorts were for my husband who is very disappointed with them, 24 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These shorts were for my husband who is very disappointed with them. It puts us off buying products on line. The size XXXL would not fit an XL size. If according to a previous purchaser it costs 5 to return them, then I do not wish to waste any more money. I hope that Amazon read their customers comments and cross these suppliers off their list.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 3 July 2014
Miles too small , when I contacted web sight they said the shorts was made in Asia and Asian sizes are smaller !
So would it not make sense to inform prospective buyers of this fact ? Rather than wast my time rewrapping and going to the post office and paying just under 5 to send them back to Asia YES the label they emailed me for returns was addressed to some ware in Asia good only knowers if I will get my money back . DO NOT WAST YOUR TIME .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Shockingly bad, 13 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santic Men Padded Coolmax Loose Fit Cycling Casual Short Black
The cycling shorts are truly awful the padding is in the wrong place uncomfortable in every way just very poorly designed. Total rubbish
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Good item, slow delivery, 26 Jun 2014
Great item, good fit that's true to hp the description. The padding is a little thin, but ok for short rides. The only real issue is that these ship from Asia and take over a week to arrive.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars good value for money but sizing seems to be asian ..., 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santic Men Padded Coolmax Loose Fit Cycling Casual Short Black
good value for money but sizing seems to be asian better to get a size or two larger than what you normaly take
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Spot on, 4 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santic Men Padded Coolmax Loose Fit Cycling Casual Short Black
Exactly what I wanted, quicker delivery than expected. Shorts themselves are great quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars light bike shorts, 8 Aug 2014
By 
Dr. Patrick Mcevoy "mark the doc" (warrenpoint,n.ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santic Men Padded Coolmax Loose Fit Cycling Casual Short Black
nice,simple,light pair of shorts;inner padding not super,but for the low price.....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Santic Men Padded Coolmax Loose Fit Cycling Casual Short Black
sizing all wrong. you need at lest 2 size bigger shorts to fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars One Star, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Designed for children, these are not adult sizes at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews