Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (1)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
pleased
Published 29 days ago by Mrs. Lisa Bethell

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not at all good.
Ordered this in hope to get a choker, as advertised, but instead it is more of the length of a normal necklace.

The black part was all rigid and not at all able to be used as a normal necklace. The stitching was coming apart and just wasn't very good.

It's a shame because the pendant is very pretty and it could be a good product.
Published 3 months ago by Lyn Brimmell


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not at all good., 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Ordered this in hope to get a choker, as advertised, but instead it is more of the length of a normal necklace.

The black part was all rigid and not at all able to be used as a normal necklace. The stitching was coming apart and just wasn't very good.

It's a shame because the pendant is very pretty and it could be a good product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars You get what you pay !, 16 Jun 2014
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Yes the necklace arrived within the time scale but it is cheap. The charm it's self is nice but the necklace it's self is rubbish. Difficult to get any proper shape after to it as it was coiled up for postage and within a couple of wears the black cover bedan to undo leaving the coil/chain exposed!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not a choker, 3 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
I wasn't really pleased to be perfectly honest! The necklace is so long even on the tightest link, i wouldn't call it a choker. I ended up throwing it away the day i got it as sending it back would have cost more than the product itself. It took much longer to come as well, though i guess its cheap and thats why.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars badly made, misshapen, not good., 9 Aug 2014
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
The only reason that this product has one star is because the charm is nice. When I received it, it was packaged tightly and the loop for the neck was twisted and misshapen. I tried to reshape the plastic-y material as it seemed like it could go back to a nicer shape but, no, it stayed in a horrible shape and pulled the thread apart revealing the cheap plastic underneath. Terribly made, I would not recommend this. If you want any nice jewellery with free customisation I highly recommend Billie-jo from dunns-jewels. What's more is that this necklace is the same price as what I paid for Billie-jo's jewellery and hers was definitely 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Dont bother!, 12 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Really disappointed with this, advertised as a 'choker necklace' it was double the size of a choker, i could get used to this and just have a necklace as the product was so cheap so you cant really moan, but the way the product was packaged meant that it was totally misshaped and unwearable!! As someone has already said, it would be a waste of money sending it back!!

Total waste of time!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor, 8 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Waited ages for this, thinking it was a choker it is more then length of a necklace. The clasp on the necklace is unable to open, so can't use the 'choker' at all. The 'choker' it's self is all windy and bent. Falsely advertised, and not impressed with this item at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ... I thought it would be so it was more like a necklace but I loved the look of it ..., 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
The 'choker' was a lot longer than I thought it would be so it was more like a necklace but I loved the look of it when I managed to adjust it a little. Fast delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Okay for kids, 15 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Would be okay if you're buying for a child, it's quite tacky and cheap looking. The actual necklace feels horrible and the pendant is so shiny it just doesn't look nice. Haven't worn it yet, probably wont.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Very poor quality., 8 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
Very poor quality. .necklace kinked and would not straighten.out. so not of any use . Would not buy anything from this seller again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars When my necklace arrived it was broke and it was ..., 30 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Half Moon Shape Pendant Black Charm Adjustable Necklace HIPPY (Jewellery)
When my necklace arrived it was broke and it was to big to fit as a choker around my neck it was very slack.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews