Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Summer Savings Up to 25% Off Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Learn more Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
I love Casey Watson books I have read all of them and this one did not let me down excellent from start to finish I hope she writes more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
i just love her books and i have all of them and looking out for the next. they are a good read and i just can not put them down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2014
A good read, but very sad to think this goes on more often than we realise. It was good that one of them had the guts to confide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
Insight into a horrible truthful world, very short book with a massive meaning, will read more of Casey Watson, great author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2014
Love all Casey Watsons books - could read them over and over again. I have read all her books and think they are brill
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
I choose this rating because the book yes upsetting for the two girls the was not much too it x took me 40 mins to read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2015
Brilliantly written. Makes you feel as if you are there. Well done. Helps to understand other people's lives and hopes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
Good story but read it in 5 minutes flat! Need more content, it was all pretty predictable really. Feel disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
didn't realize this was a short story, good read read in hour love Casey Watson books but not as good as expected x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
Loved this short story, I couldn't put it down and read it in one evening. I wish it had been a full length book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)