Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars136
4.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 January 2014
out of all the songs i recently bought, this is the one i have on repeat. awesome tune, haven't tired of it yet
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2014
I love this song - all the songs I buy from Amazon are tunes that are dancey. I would thoroughly recommend this. It starts quiet then gets louder. It has a good rhythem (hope I've spelt it right!) You forget your cares and worries - the best way to be. Great words and not just full of loud drums which I have discovered quite alot of the modern music has.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
To me this track is a perfect example of how to use a simple melody and create an amazing tune. The arrangement ideas are great. It covers all the arrangement bases I was taught on my music degree. I love this.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2014
brilliant song! highly recommended. i thought at first this was adele, as she sounds very much like her. checked out a few of theyre other tunes on youtube, and they are good too.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2014
Love this song. The download was so easy to complete. And the quality of the song is perfect. So simple to add to the player and transfer from Amazon mp3 player to the computer.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2014
One of those rare songs where I heard it for the first time and loved it . My 16 year old daughter has now stopped listening to it cos her dad is down with the kids !
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
Great perfect sound, perfect for my tablet. I love this song and listen to it over and over. It is the best song of this year so far! Really pleased with the results!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2014
Don't normally listen to this style of music but found it really refreshing and light, stuck in my head all the time. Should definitely hit the top of the charts ! :D
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
Brilliant track, really nice blend of classical instruments and electronics in the background. Good vocals over the top and a very good and very original track.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
This was number one when my boy was born. Being able to download this meant I've been able to use it as a soundtrack to the photo albums of his first moments
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.