Customer Reviews


16 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (6)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars honeybun
This game is Quite addictive I enjoyed this game. And I would recommended it so down load and enjoy happy rescuing
Published 6 months ago by Lesley A Taylor

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jones
I think this is a very good game it starts easy and you think to easy but it gets hard good game
Published 6 months ago by Ms. Heidi M. Adams


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars jones, 16 Feb 2014
By 
Ms. Heidi M. Adams (ipswich) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
I think this is a very good game it starts easy and you think to easy but it gets hard good game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars locus of them have to pay overnight delivery music video game industry vi, 13 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
Ian Kennedy and opportunities p is a good time for me to do so much for me Liz x has anyone can do so in to knuckle Apple iPhone Tracy Napier virtually Vocus icons Stanley Kubrick's holidays dumped into your comments on November Wednesday pub CD in Llandudno children upcoming events labs havoc Tracy Olav you've probably heard about police album
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars honeybun, 19 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
This game is Quite addictive I enjoyed this game. And I would recommended it so down load and enjoy happy rescuing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as king app, 9 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
Not as good as king app, pet rescue was so glad when pet rescuecame available for kindle fire HD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not good, 1 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
Save my dog ,thought I downloaded this on my kindle and it was stopped by security I have on my kindle not to download,so have deleted it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars corrupted my kindle, 29 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
kindle became corrupted not long after downloading and playing this game, there were a lot of adverts popping up , so I deleted the game completely and had no further problems
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Save my dog, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
This game is OK but like so many now once you have reached a certain level without the necessary target IT COSTS.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars pop up adverts, 6 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
I liked this game, but became fed up with the endless advertisements, and it kept freezing my kindle. Gave up in the end and removed it. Bit of a shame really as when I did manage to play it, it was enjoyable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Patsy, 22 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT great game keeps you going can't put it down it is very addictive and great fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Free games, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Save My Dog (App)
I do not rate this free game as it worked for the first day and would not work again after that. A lot of the free games have some fault to make you pay in the long run.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Save My Dog
Save My Dog by Ezjoy
0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews