Shop now Shop now Shop now Up to 70% off Fashion Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Amazon Fire TV Amazon Pantry Food & Drink Beauty Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars8
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 February 2014
Only came across this band recently when listening on Little Steven's Underground Garage. Liked a number of songs I heard but preferred this one so decided to purchase mp3 download. Not disappointed
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2014
Think this is a brilliant single, from group showing lots of promise, capable of going places on music scene, unlike some out there that are manufactured
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
Brilliant love this song dead cheerful. Can tel they r a young band considering im in my 30s byt a really good listen
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
I love this,a very catchy, singy,dancy along song. I always turn it up when it is playing :) love the vamps
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Cute,Cool and amazing singers the vamps are the BEST band to listen to wow this is an amazing song wooooo
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Great song with catchy lyrics. Easy to listen to. Makes you want to dance and be happy. Big thumbs up!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
My daughter loves this song - says their better than One Direction
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
love this song
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.