Customer Reviews


117 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (10)
2 star:
 (7)
1 star:
 (9)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice indeed
Bought these for my fiancee as opposed to getting a really expensive pair of ray-bans. all in all very nice quality great build would recommend them to anyone looking for cheap pair of holiday shades excellent price.
Published on 13 Feb 2011 by dave

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars do not appear as advertised
the tortoise shell on the glasses is much more pronounced than visible on the site, they look very girly and not really suitable for men
Published 7 months ago by j.wilza


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very nice indeed, 13 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought these for my fiancee as opposed to getting a really expensive pair of ray-bans. all in all very nice quality great build would recommend them to anyone looking for cheap pair of holiday shades excellent price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sunglasses, 14 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased for my daughter for her holidays .. She loves them, they arrived quickly and they are really good quality not disappointed at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value!, 26 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I was debating whether to splash out on a pair of Ray Bans and decided to give these a go instead as I'm always worried about losing/ breaking my sunglasses. Definitely not disappointed with my decision. These look great and are so reasonably priced that I would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love them, 21 Feb 2014
By 
Jodie Randall (Reigate, Surrey) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They e durable and just look really good, they don't get dirty and if they do they are wipe clean and just overall really liked them
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So good I have to have more!, 5 April 2011
By 
J. K. Vaughan "ASD mother" (Surrey, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Thesesare really good sunglasses! They arrived so quickly and are fantastic value. They look so cool that my husband and daughter both want their own pair.....guess who's paying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing value, 30 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These glasses are amazing value; they seem quite durable, are really attractive and are a great size (not too big). Definitely worth a buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Quality is here // After Welsh Weather //, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
After the product arriving remarkably fast (If I do say so) I immediately tested the UV400 Lense straight out in the millisecond of sun Wales had in the past two days,and enjoyed it a lot. They're comfy,do what they say and cheap! Who doesn't like great products for cheap. Recommend a buy - even if it's for just a accessory.

I'm a happy chap.

- Vexzn//
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Prop for my photo studio, 7 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought as an prop for my studio ... Ideal for certain looks, great quality and the models approve ... Excellent
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It was brilliant , the feed back I got for them was excellent too, it is cool, I love it!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars do not appear as advertised, 11 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
the tortoise shell on the glasses is much more pronounced than visible on the site, they look very girly and not really suitable for men
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews