Customer Reviews


114 Reviews
5 star:
 (107)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving what they're singing!!!
Was introduced to rend collective with Campfire and have played it to death at home, in the gym, on the way to work. Makes you do everything faster because their enthusiasm is so evident you can't help but sing along. Fine for the house but when you're walking to work or in the gym people will start avoiding you. The Art of Celebration has the same effect. Uplifting to...
Published 11 months ago by Mr. J. Smith

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell foul of the amazon 1-click purchase rip off scheme today ...
Dont buy the MP3 buy the cd its £2 cheaper and the mp3 download is free. Fell foul of the amazon 1-click purchase rip off scheme today when looking to see what songs were on the album. The music is lovely and Rend Collective are lovely it is just annoying to end up paying more for less especially when its an accidental purchase with no chance to cancel.
Published 22 days ago by Amazon Customer


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loving what they're singing!!!, 9 April 2014
By 
Mr. J. Smith - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was introduced to rend collective with Campfire and have played it to death at home, in the gym, on the way to work. Makes you do everything faster because their enthusiasm is so evident you can't help but sing along. Fine for the house but when you're walking to work or in the gym people will start avoiding you. The Art of Celebration has the same effect. Uplifting to the point of recklessness. God knew what he was doing when these people bumped into each other.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great inspiring music that carries you along, 25 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great inspiring music that carries you along you just get lost in the Holy frenzy then dwell in the quieter moments.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Fell foul of the amazon 1-click purchase rip off scheme today ..., 8 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Dont buy the MP3 buy the cd its £2 cheaper and the mp3 download is free. Fell foul of the amazon 1-click purchase rip off scheme today when looking to see what songs were on the album. The music is lovely and Rend Collective are lovely it is just annoying to end up paying more for less especially when its an accidental purchase with no chance to cancel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Buy it! Buy it now!, 19 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Simply the most brilliant and uplifting album I've heard in a long time. Some truly anointed worship. Rend Collective at their best!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love, Love, Love it!, 22 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
I already loved Rend collective, I have a couple of their other CDs which I liked, and having watched them live in which they were amazing at leading people into worship, I couldn't wait for this Album. I had high expectations and they have been exceeded. Every song is great and I can't wait to praise God with it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting and toe tapping, 5 Feb. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
I am new to the world of contemporary Christian music and this was my first purchase of this type of music. I totally love it! It is so cheerful and uplifting and I can't help but turn up the volume many of the tracks. My favourites are Joy, My Lighthouse and Simplicity.

What I particularly like about it is that a lot of the time you would not necessarily know that they are singing about faith and Christianity. This I think makes the message at times more subtle, personal, and perhaps more appealing to more people.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
Another awesome album by the Rend. Catchy tunes and deep deep lyrics. Each line is a bible study in itself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great album, 10 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
One of the only albums where I like every track. So good just for listening but also getting into worship.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 20 Mar. 2014
By 
Neil Douglas - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
Rend Collective are my favourite christian band, the joy a relationship with God can be comes through very clearly in the biblically inspired lyrics.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Mumford eat your heart out!, 19 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Art Of Celebration (Audio CD)
Every song is your favourite- on your first listen. Then they grow on you!
This album would be worth it for the lyrics alone then stick on the funky, folky fusion-
You'll be singing it all day.
Just buy it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Art Of Celebration
The Art Of Celebration by Rend Collective (Audio CD - 2014)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews