Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen in Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars16
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
16
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 May 2014
bought as requested for my 12 year old son for his birthday. He loves it ; as do all the other men in the house. My husband said he hadn't laughed as much in years!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2014
my son loves this . Hilarious but really informative great to watch.
came prompt and packed well and just as described.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2015
Ordered this for my son. He loves the Grassmen and this DVD according to him is the "best"! I watched a small bit and if you love your tractors and machinery then its grand. I just couldnt listen to the fellas ie Donkey Mike and the other one whittering on the whole time and talking rubbish! Then again I'm not 10 anymore :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
great classic video from the legends of grass men you should get it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2015
The DVD grassman the donkey arrived when prodicted and my son really enjoys watching it. Thank you very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
my son is addicted to these DVDs another success!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2016
looking forward to getting more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I like the dvd it was very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
bought this as a xmas pressie for farming mad teenage son - he loved it! impressed with delivery time too - will buy similar again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Kept us entertained
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)