Customer Reviews


138 Reviews
5 star:
 (72)
4 star:
 (33)
3 star:
 (13)
2 star:
 (9)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Glasses
Great glasses, very good quality, it is worth it that price, fast shipping, my daughter really love this gift from me - thank you;)
Published on 18 April 2013 by dan

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Shame
It's not the Green I order, different from picture, beware
Published 22 days ago by Pongsakorn Makphum


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Glasses, 18 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great glasses, very good quality, it is worth it that price, fast shipping, my daughter really love this gift from me - thank you;)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Loved it, 7 Feb. 2013
arrived within 4 days of the order, really worth for the price paid, no damage, no scratch, fits very well on the face, would like to buy more of these for my family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great value for the price!, 23 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice colours, and they seem about the same quality as ones you can get for around 5 to 6 pounds but for a much lower price. Very happy with the purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Best £1.99 I've spent on glasses, 1 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Love the styling of these glasses, I was worried that the lenses where not going to be dark enough, but they are darker than pictured which is perfect. Standard delivery was great, coming 4 days earlier than the estimate. Also the glasses feel sturdy and well put together. All in all can't go wrong with these for the price!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 16 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great. Arrived quickly. Very good build quality for the price. Not the nicest glasses to look through; but who can complain for £2
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My favourite, 21 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Since i have it around a week i don't wear the other sunglasses i got.
Is comfortable and the lenses are very good ... id recommend to every one !!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value but not quality!, 9 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The title of this review really explains it all! The plastic feels strong enough but there are lots of light bumps in the plastic I assume from a mould. You can't feel them with the glasses on but they just annoy me! This is not the glasses' fault but they are very big on my face, making them slightly uncomfortable to wear, but never the less I would still recommend them but if your not on a very tight budget I'd go for something slightly better.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Don't just look at the color read the description!, 23 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I like them and the fit they are great. Came very fast also. However, they show to be a black and orange color hue and that was what I was wanting more than what arrived. Looking more at the description of the color it does say Yellow & Black. Unfortunate that I didn't take more notice so be careful if your looking for a orange hue because it's far more bumblebee yellow and black. But all the same very happy with them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 4 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant, top quality would definitely buy them again. Look just like top brands in expensive shops. Get theses ones now!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nice sunglasses, 15 Mar. 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These sunglasses came on time, they are a nice design, and fit me just right. I would buy these again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 214 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews