Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely little gem
Loved this story, found it for free on Amazon and what a nice surprise it was, I liked that there was a good solid story and there was a nice unexpected twist at the end.
Published 14 months ago by Isalovesbooks

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scrum
A very good read and I was surprised by the story which had the romance toward the end.
I'd recommend this book to anyone who likes a short story but with the romance toward the end.
Published 14 months ago by P J Cusson


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars a lovely little gem, 16 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
Loved this story, found it for free on Amazon and what a nice surprise it was, I liked that there was a good solid story and there was a nice unexpected twist at the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Scrum, 9 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
I must admit it wasen't like that when I was playing , what a pity, but I never missd out on anything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Scrum, 22 Jan. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
A very good read and I was surprised by the story which had the romance toward the end.
I'd recommend this book to anyone who likes a short story but with the romance toward the end.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome little read., 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
I thoroughly enjoyed this book and would recommend it to anyone who likes to read quickies. Hmmmm nothing like a bit of rugby boys.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 9 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
It was a good story I would read it again. It worth a read. Very good book a+++++++ 100% thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Short story, 25 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
Robin and Yves meet when Robin keeps watching Yves play football in secret, or so he thinks. Yves knows Robin is watching him he stops to talk to him when he finishes a game. Read the short book if you like your books short and to the point!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A very good read., 16 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
This is a book that is slow to get going, but once it does it is well worth the slow build up. Get it and enjoy it, I certainly did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A game for hooligans played by gentlemen, 18 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
If you like your men hot sweaty dishevelled and covered in mud this is the book for you. A must-read for all rugby lovers, and even if you know nothing about the game I think you'll still enjoy it. I certainly did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The end, 15 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
this book is amazing shame it ended so abruptly, wished for it to carry on to see how and if the main character and their perfection lasted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars not for me, 20 Jan. 2014
By 
gm83 (Untied kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Scrum (Kindle Edition)
Really don't like leaving negative reviews but found this to be pretty boring :(. Didn't feel the connection between them at all
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Scrum
Scrum by P.D. Singer
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews