Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
20
4.9 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack of 6|Change
Price:£31.20+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 January 2014
A beautifully boxed set of 6 EGG CUPS, from LE CREUSET.

MATERIAL : STONEWARE
COLOUR: MIXED, 1 of each:

♦ CERISE
♦ TEAL
♦ KIWI
♦ CASSIS
♦ DIJON
♦ VOLCANIC

Approximate size of each egg cup (based on my own):

~ BASE DIAMETER : 4.5 cm
~ TOP DIAMETER : 5 cm
~ OVERALL HEIGHT : 5.5 cm

Sturdy, easy to pick up and stands up well to regular use.
Easy to clean, by hand.
Dishwasher safe, and being completely sealed on the underside they don't collect any water you can't see, which is an added bonus (IMO).

LE CREUSET embossed.

Matching ESPRESSO CUP (100 ml) ~ set of 6
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
Bought these as a present for my Mum as she already has some Le Creuset items. She loves them. Stylish and practical, but be warned- they do increase consumption of boiled eggs!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2014
Just as we expected...and importantly...arrived in one piece!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2016
Lovely eggcups. If you're a 'cup enthusiast, I recommend adding these to your collection. The vibrant colours brighten up even the greyest of morning, and the soldiers don't mind marching to this battlefield. (Toast soldiers for my dippy eggs)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
This was a present for a friend. He loved them. His reaction made me happy. I have never seen such a reaction on egg cups. They are beautiful and very good quality.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. As described. Good quality. Very fast postage.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
They look fabulous and hold eggs very well!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
They're egg cups, and do exactly as egg cups should do.
Just the right size for a medium egg.
And they look sooooo pretty :-D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2015
These are nice colours but felt a little flimsy and not what I was expecting from Le Creuset.
They are okay but not anything special and a little expensive for what you get.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
Awesome set of egg cups. Really bright colours. Solid build. Think they will handle being used for years to come. Le Creuset really do make great items.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.