Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Published 5 days ago by Agnieszka Dylenska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but tight and bunches
It's warm and okay material, but quite tight even for someone with a normal sized head, and after a little while naturally goes slack so you look silly, or like a comdon is on your head. You'll have to keep pulling it down.
Published 1 month ago by B. white


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amaze, 14 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars bc its very comfortable, very stylish and i just love it! so so much thats 4sold its great! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 12 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quickly.....a lot quicker than expected. The product is exactly as depicted on the listing & quality is excellent. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but tight and bunches, 1 Mar 2014
By 
B. white "UNDEAD WOLF 8D - Gamertag" (Uk - London) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)    (REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's warm and okay material, but quite tight even for someone with a normal sized head, and after a little while naturally goes slack so you look silly, or like a comdon is on your head. You'll have to keep pulling it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The slogan stitching was a tad poor and a lot smaller than it is in the image. but thick fabric and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive the product shown!, 25 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the 'swag' hat as a present for a rowing coach, however, it said 'London swag' and had a totally different font! It was more boring than shown on here. For the price, it's a nice quality hat and my rowing roach liked it when we gave it to him as his Christmas present. Not sure I would have bought knowing the new design however. He liked it, and the hat is still nice, regardless..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK, but..., 4 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This beanie is OK, it fits fine (if a little big for me, but I have a small head). I just wish the lettering was larger.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars to DIE for, 30 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
cute...
it is exactly what it is. a good quality beanie with die STICHED on it

delivery was very fast and i had no issues

really happy with my purchase.
thank you very much
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great!, 4 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this for my daughter after continued nagging and it has been worn at every possible occasion, even though we have 20 degree temp!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4/5, 12 Sep 2013
By 
Jamie Murphy (Cork, Ireland.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
overall the products delivery was very good only took a couple days to ireland,
but it's very small and needs to be stretched to wear out
so 4/5, Jamie
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xbab55c48)

This product

Only search this product's reviews