Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Published 10 months ago by Agnieszka Dylenska

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but tight and bunches
It's warm and okay material, but quite tight even for someone with a normal sized head, and after a little while naturally goes slack so you look silly, or like a comdon is on your head. You'll have to keep pulling it down.
Published 12 months ago by B. white


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Great, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Its very comfortable.there is also no difference with the picture shown for this hat and the actual hat you get delivered.It shows you exactly how the hat looks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived very quick, as soon as opened i loved it. I dont normally wear hats but have to say this hat is very nice and comfy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars brilliant quality and perfect size, 5 Dec. 2014
Just a beanie hat, brilliant quality and perfect size!

Nothing else much to say, design on it is well done, bad reviews are stupid, they should of read the sizing and if they got the wrong one then just ask for another, shouldn't give a bad review when trust me, it's just a standard hat!

Also, not worth £15, I got it for £5 that's all I'd be willing to pay.

EDIT: after looking at this (I got the moustache one) I had the hat on (with the WHITE moustache obviously on show) and someone asked why I had a label sticking off the top of my head. I put it inside out and it's a lime green "glow in the dark" kind of colour.

Maybe I'm being stupid and the label is supposed to be on the outside, but if you want the label on the inside you get a lime green moustache and not a white one!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No



5.0 out of 5 stars GREAT, 7 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Great hat just what my grandson wanted, he is thrilled. We will certainly buy again from this source, excellent fit and quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars amaze, 14 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
5 stars bc its very comfortable, very stylish and i just love it! so so much thats 4sold its great! :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Highly recommended., 12 Mar. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Arrived really quickly.....a lot quicker than expected. The product is exactly as depicted on the listing & quality is excellent. Great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Okay but tight and bunches, 1 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's warm and okay material, but quite tight even for someone with a normal sized head, and after a little while naturally goes slack so you look silly, or like a comdon is on your head. You'll have to keep pulling it down.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Not as expected, 4 Feb. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The slogan stitching was a tad poor and a lot smaller than it is in the image. but thick fabric and good quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Didn't receive the product shown!, 25 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I purchased the 'swag' hat as a present for a rowing coach, however, it said 'London swag' and had a totally different font! It was more boring than shown on here. For the price, it's a nice quality hat and my rowing roach liked it when we gave it to him as his Christmas present. Not sure I would have bought knowing the new design however. He liked it, and the hat is still nice, regardless..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews