Customer Reviews


112 Reviews
5 star:
 (77)
4 star:
 (16)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (10)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great buy
Top quality product and great sound. Very impressed. Much better than I expected. Very simple to used. Buying another one!
Published 5 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
25 of 27 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Company sending out returned units
I think this company must be sending out returns at the moment. I retuned the first speaker, and reordered another one.
The first speaker didn't pair, Bluetooth could not be seen by my iPhone, the speaker had no plastic to peel off, even though the instructions stated this and it charged within a few minutes instead of the hours required, this was obviously used...
Published 5 months ago by G@dge


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome Little Speaker, 14 Feb 2014
First time I've bought a bluetooth speaker and I'm really impressed with it! Easy to connect to and great sound from a speaker so compact! Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars No idea how to get it to work, 28 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Have tried it on 2 laptops - just sits there doing nothing. Haven't the faintest idea how to get it to work - the instructions are no help at all.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars rubbish, 18 July 2014
The Brick is nothing else but a brick, literally. It's not the price, it's a cheap brick, but I could've spend my money on something else. It worked just fine for a couple of days, then the bluetooth connection just didn't work. Even if I email them to fwtradingnj@gmail.com in order to solve my technical issues, I didn't get any answer. All I got is frustation.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars S***., 16 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Sent out an old unit, did not pair with laptop and when plugged in to laptop with aux it cut out randomly, shower a tramps, steer clear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent for what it is, 17 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Fantastic speaker for the size, because it produces 360 degrees sound it sounds good anywhere in the room! ! !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great little Brick., 26 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The Brick is fantastic. Such a rich sound for something so small. Good build quality too. Mine is brand new, although I did buy this a few weeks ago now. A+ for this little gadget.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great sound, 16 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Got this for my 11 year old, works well with her iphone with a great sound. Looks good in her room. Not bulky so will be good for travel.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Scratched, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
When it arrived, it had clearly been used extensively before, cracks on the top and no plastic to peel off. Returned immediately.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Powerful Robust Speaker, 10 Jun 2014
There is no doubt that this company is sending out returned speakers, because my one also didn't have the plastic covering to the top, and consequently I took some time trying to take this non-existent covering off. Then there was the issue of my old laptop not being Bluetooth enabled, so it didn't work with that. But it does perfectly connected between my tablet and phone, so it is a keeper. If it is going to work, it will work immediately once it is powered up, switched on and the other device is enabled. If it doesn't there is probably something wrong with the other device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars For the money .... No bad at all, 8 Jun 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Use this for work conf calls and call is clear both ways. Ok but beware that on the aux input (wire) you can sometimes get a humming noise.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 312 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews