Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars19
3.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.17
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2014
A nice easy read with some though provoking ideas but no real substance. For the most part it just felt like the author had brain dumped what he had read on various internet sites, with little reference to supporting evidence for what are, very outlandish claims to the origins of humanity.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
I guess one either believes, wants to believe or is completely sceptical but for me all the apparent evidence and views presented in this book are believable and explain much. with this and other similar books it is hard not to accept that the human race has been on this small planet for millenia. spoilt a bit by numerous typos but disappointingly the brain soon fills in the mistakes!! recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2014
This book comprised a series of interesting and in some cases obscure and exciting revelations, which I would have liked to have seen examined further. I was left wanting additional information. It posed questions without attempting to answeer them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
This book quotes natural (yonaguni) 'monuments' as being man made (geological visits say not) and even appears to use some photoshopped images of underwater pyramids.

Lots of speculation, few (if any) validated facts...

Even basic 'known' history is described incorrectly...

If it did not take itself so seriously it might have been fun.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
A worthwhile read for any ufologist or anyone who believes we are not alone on this planet. Some interesting theories..
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2015
Not comprehensive but interesting, including photos referenced, though a little generic. Still an entertaining and thought provoking read up to a point...
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Really good read and inspiring
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2014
i found this compelling and very credible asI have always believed that a technology far superior to ours today was responsible for creating the pyramids in Egypt and having witnessed an orange apparent ball of flame back in the late 1960s which was very definitely controlled in its slow rise then forward motion until it stopped for some time and then slowly receded backwards then upwards I knew it was a UFO . I would recommend anyone who is curious about any of these subjects to read this .
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2016
I'm a sceptic when it comes to conspiracy theories but I like this take on human civilisation and aliens. There are a lot of interesting facts that tie in with the conspiracy. Definitely worth a read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
This title came up as a recommendation at the end of another book. I decided to buy it purely out of curiosity as to be honest the price was just too good to not give it a try. It wasn't what I had expected from the title and I hadn't read the blurb but I did enjoy it very much. Parts of it were a real eye opener to me. It just shows how much History we are NOT taught at school. Definitely makes you think!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)