Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (2)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Convincing
I guess one either believes, wants to believe or is completely sceptical but for me all the apparent evidence and views presented in this book are believable and explain much. with this and other similar books it is hard not to accept that the human race has been on this small planet for millenia. spoilt a bit by numerous typos but disappointingly the brain soon fills in...
Published 4 months ago by stuley

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Some nice ideas but little substance
A nice easy read with some though provoking ideas but no real substance. For the most part it just felt like the author had brain dumped what he had read on various internet sites, with little reference to supporting evidence for what are, very outlandish claims to the origins of humanity.
Published 7 months ago by L Reading


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Some nice ideas but little substance, 22 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
A nice easy read with some though provoking ideas but no real substance. For the most part it just felt like the author had brain dumped what he had read on various internet sites, with little reference to supporting evidence for what are, very outlandish claims to the origins of humanity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Convincing, 27 July 2014
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
I guess one either believes, wants to believe or is completely sceptical but for me all the apparent evidence and views presented in this book are believable and explain much. with this and other similar books it is hard not to accept that the human race has been on this small planet for millenia. spoilt a bit by numerous typos but disappointingly the brain soon fills in the mistakes!! recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars summation, 6 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
This book comprised a series of interesting and in some cases obscure and exciting revelations, which I would have liked to have seen examined further. I was left wanting additional information. It posed questions without attempting to answeer them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars facinating read, 11 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
i found this compelling and very credible asI have always believed that a technology far superior to ours today was responsible for creating the pyramids in Egypt and having witnessed an orange apparent ball of flame back in the late 1960s which was very definitely controlled in its slow rise then forward motion until it stopped for some time and then slowly receded backwards then upwards I knew it was a UFO . I would recommend anyone who is curious about any of these subjects to read this .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Interesting and thought provoking, 23 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
A worthwhile read for any ufologist or anyone who believes we are not alone on this planet. Some interesting theories..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Very interesting!, 20 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
This title came up as a recommendation at the end of another book. I decided to buy it purely out of curiosity as to be honest the price was just too good to not give it a try. It wasn't what I had expected from the title and I hadn't read the blurb but I did enjoy it very much. Parts of it were a real eye opener to me. It just shows how much History we are NOT taught at school. Definitely makes you think!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 23 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
too simplistic ,lacks facts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 25 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ancient Human Conspiracy (Kindle Edition)
Need to hear other views.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thank you J.D Gray for a great book, 21 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The best book
I have read. Could read it again straight away. I wish more of us were more open minded that our history and origins are completely wrong as there is so much evidence that is ignored.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Ancient Human Conspiracy
£1.86
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews