Customer Reviews


40 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (11)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great
Very good product, charges reasonably fast and comes with good instructions. Slightly longer than I thought but works great :)
Published 3 months ago by Hayley Wash

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful product
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Would give this 0 stars if I could. Firstly, I tried to put the wire in to connect to a power source and the battery was pushed out the bottom. I fixed this and manoeuvred the port in. I then plugged it into the power source but to actually make it work I had to hold the port into the device. I got it to stay then left it for around an hour. After...
Published 6 days ago by elainelainex


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 11 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Very good product, charges reasonably fast and comes with good instructions. Slightly longer than I thought but works great :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Rechargeable charger, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It brought it for my iPad, but it does not charge it very well. It tried charging an iPhone and it worked well. But over all it is very well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars :-), 5 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Brilliant! I think it is very good I love it. I would recommend it to any one.
Excellent :-) :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Product, 2 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Purchased the my teenage son as he kept pinching mine - he loves it!
Great product, great service. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Awful product, 21 July 2014
DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT. Would give this 0 stars if I could. Firstly, I tried to put the wire in to connect to a power source and the battery was pushed out the bottom. I fixed this and manoeuvred the port in. I then plugged it into the power source but to actually make it work I had to hold the port into the device. I got it to stay then left it for around an hour. After this I then plugged it into my phone which, shock, it did not charge. I tried to remove the USB from the device which then pulled the whole device apart. So the whole thing fell apart and it did not work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Handy, 22 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Quick delivery and is exactly how it looks in the pick, very handy to recharge phones when you're out, and is something everyone should have
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Small, neat and good value, 13 July 2014
Very neat backup power pack for my Blackberry and very good value as a Mini USB to USB lead was included. However that wasn't mentioned, so I had ordered one separately, but in fact the enclosed one was a little flimsy and the connector was a bit tricky so I'm glad I ordered a separate one. I've charged it up, but haven't had to use it yet, so I'll see how it goes.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




5.0 out of 5 stars GOOD BUY, 5 July 2014
neat gadget, useful for trips etc but you have to remember which wires to take!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews