Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant little gadget
I am always forgetting to charge my phone and this gadget solves all those problems and that of my colleague who borrows it. It is so handy.
Published 6 months ago by Patricia Brown

versus
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst product i ever bought here
i was disappointed when i charged it for a long time.used to charge my phone but instead it was discharging my battery, this was very heartbroken because i had my phone off the whole day
Published 7 months ago by Temitope


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars worst product i ever bought here, 26 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
i was disappointed when i charged it for a long time.used to charge my phone but instead it was discharging my battery, this was very heartbroken because i had my phone off the whole day
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A brilliant little gadget, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: UKOUTLET® Mini 2600mAh Ultra-Compact Portable Charger Lipstick-Sized External Battery Backup Power Bank for iPhone 5S 5C 5 4S, Samsung Galaxy S4, S3, S4 Mini, S3 Mini, Note 2, Note 3, HTC One and most other smartphones - Golden (Electronics)
I am always forgetting to charge my phone and this gadget solves all those problems and that of my colleague who borrows it. It is so handy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, 3 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Did Not receive the colour or shape requested and arrived with scratches to the silver 'on' button
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No




3.0 out of 5 stars Small and handy but expected more charge charge, 12 Jun 2014
This looks great and is small enough to carry even in a handbag on a night out and for the money it is good. It trickle charges to allow you the time to get somewhere to charge so it is useful but not what I really wanted.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Works a dream, 2 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Really good I can charge my phone anywhere now so that's good. Works well not had a problem with it yet. Come on time
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cheap feel, but effective, 26 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's kind of cheap feeling but does it's job. The light stopped working after a few weeks but it continues to charge. I would recommend as I've had mine for a few months now and have few complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Super little divice, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Super little device that does what it says on the tin, the kids have had this for a few months now and it's still working well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great booster, 25 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I use this instead of a charger when there is no sockets available like on a night out or shopping. Great to boost your battery until you can put it on a proper charge
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews