Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (11)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant
What can I say !!
Edge of the seat stuff
Well written
You will have to get the next part as there are so many twists and turns you never know what's coming next
Definitely recommend it
Published 3 months ago by Viv

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Oh dear Katie, SMH
I gave The Ex Games 2, 2.5 Stars.

Before we begin, let us acknowledge that Brandon is a douche bag of the highest order. Like seriously, there is no sexy Alpha going on here. He's a manipulator and he has most likely being lying to Katie for the same amount of time she has to him.

Also *newsflash* Katie dear, you are no longer 18 so let's not act...
Published 2 months ago by Ava & Brianna @ Biblio Belles


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant, 6 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
What can I say !!
Edge of the seat stuff
Well written
You will have to get the next part as there are so many twists and turns you never know what's coming next
Definitely recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars v. good, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
Great short book makes you keep reading to find out what happens great chemistry gets you really mad in parts
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ex games 2, 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
a fun, cheeky read. as all the books, a can't put down. I down loaded all of them. so not to miss a thing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very enjoyable, 1 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
This whole series was very good. Did not expect the ending. Could not put them down. Really enjoyed reading these books.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The Ex Games 2, 25 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
Brilliant ! Good story, many twists and I loved it. One reproach though : why make 3 books out of the story (4, 5 and 6 chapters respectively). It would all have fit in one book. Apart from this, I loved it !
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good read, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
Tried the first not thinking it would be much. Wrong.! Got the second and third and didn't want to put my kindle away until I'd finished them all. Pity they aren't more to follow.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars another great read, 5 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
Wonder if Matt and Brandon played Katie and they both are messing with her!!! Next please!! Can't wait for the other 1.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
I very very rarely write a review only if I find something exceptional - with this series I certainly have sadly they are exceptionally BAD! I couldnt beleive that I had wasted my hard earned on such a load of tosh. Please do yourself a favour & dont waste your money - give it to charity!!! All of the books rolled together wouldnt make a decent book abusive relationship with a control freak ( not in the 50 shades type) absolutely ridiculous plot & story line give it a miss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 27 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
Really good read great twists and turns in the relationship of two passionate people excellent, enjoyable, an easy read book
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars enjoyed the series, 25 Feb 2014
This review is from: The Ex Games 2 (Kindle Edition)
really enjoys this series loved the twists in it but was to short which left me really disappointed...would definitly recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabf12a20)

This product

The Ex Games 2
The Ex Games 2 by Helen Cooper
0.77
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews